Skip to main content
Thuis  › ... Contact

Algemene contactgegevens

Adres

Tennispark d'Oostertocht, Van Veenweg 100, 1701 HH Heerhugowaard

Telefoon

Algemeen: 072-5715706
Wedstrijdtafel: 072-5718273

Administratie info@tvhhw.nl  
Ledenadministratie Jannes Zuidema & Amanda Kuhlman
072-5712935
Bestuur bestuur@tvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter Piet Berkhout
Secretaris Frits van Kempen
Penningmeester Theo Al
Lid Vacature
Lid Jan-Huib Pannekoek
Lid Jan Hiemstra
Ledenraad ledenraad@tpvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter
Secretaris Cynthia Mulder
ICT / Website  
Webmaster Arno Pieterse
ICT beheer Arno Pieterse
Sponsoring sponsoring@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Patrick Barkey
Jeugdcommissie jc@tpvhhw.nl  
vacature
Trainers trainers@tpvhhw.nl  
Hoofdtrainer Mark Smit
Landelijke competitie cwt@tpvhhw.nl  
Contactpersoon Richard Bakker
Districtscompetitie district@tpvhhw.nl  
Doordeweeks Suzette Hagen 06-17210779
Zaterdag Yvette Wilken 06-47677702
Hooge Waerder Competities interne@tpvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Maik Witteman
Organisatie Bart van de Tas
Hooimaand Open JRT toernooi hooimaand@tpvhhw.nl  
vacature
DiDo Groep dido@tpvhhw.nl  
Organisatie
Clubkampioenschappen clubkampioenschappen@tpvhhw.nl  
vacature
Elro Open Oostertocht 40+ oostertocht@tpvhhw.nl  
Wedstrijdleider Marianne de Hair
Najaarscompetitie najaarscompetitie@tpvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Mireille Zaal
Organisatie Monique v.d Voort
Dames wintercompetitie wdc@tpvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Leonie Bakker
Organisatie Cindy Ooms
Rabo Oud en nieuw toernooi nieuwjaarstoernooi@tpvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Irene Hazeu